Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle lucas

Kyle lucas

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle lucas
"Working with Will was a breeze. He made the process of switching insurance providers extremely easy. It was a pleasure to work with someone as personable as him! Thanks for all your help, Will!"
Profile photo of Runaways Tardis

Runaways Tardis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Runaways Tardis
"Jonah is fantastic! He super helpful and does a great job explaining everything! On my last trip he saved me so much money and gave me peace of mind by telling me about certain benefits of State Farm!!"
Profile photo of fairy

fairy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fairy
"Worked with Levi! Super professional and accomplished what I was looking for! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ty Trapps

Ty Trapps

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Trapps
"Natalie was very helpful with me adding a new car to our account. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gary Fujiki

Gary Fujiki

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Fujiki
"Levi, was a very professional, very good at his job, helped me with my insurance needs, I highly recommend Levi for insurance, he will walk you through all your questions about your home, auto insurance."
Profile photo of BuzzRocket

BuzzRocket

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BuzzRocket
"Chris's teammate was possibly the most helpful insurance agent I've ever met. Seriously. Came to me at a time I was in the market to change companies. Told me everything that was applicable to my situation. He was extremely organized, detailed, and gave me the best deal out of all of the other companies I was 'shopping'. I wholeheartedly recommend this guy. He still believes in great customer service (sadly, something that has been forgotten by most in our post-2020 / covid world). Thank you, Chris & State Farm team, and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Michelle Willow

Michelle Willow

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Willow
"Will G has been amazing and so easy to work with. A cross-country move is so stressful but Will and the State Farm team have made the transition seamless. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelby Faith

Shelby Faith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Faith
"He got me insurance quickly and explained everything so well! Highly recommend contacting this office!"
Profile photo of colojen jen

colojen jen

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colojen jen
"Super competitive quote from will. Very professional."
Profile photo of Tater Tots

Tater Tots

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tater Tots
"Had to cancel insurance due to sale of car right at clising time, but Levi helped me get it done. Levi pointed out that uninsured motorist coverage was assigned to vehicle I was selling, so he worked it out where I'd still have coverage at the lowest possible rate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Patricia

Patricia

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia
"Levi did a great job helping me update our family auto insurance coverage. He was very patient and cordial, answered all my questions and helped resolve my issue"
Profile photo of Nick Brown

Nick Brown

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Brown
"Jordan and Zack are experts and this location has been consistently good to me for home auto and business"
Profile photo of Bella Gingerich

Bella Gingerich

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Gingerich
"Friendly, nice, and accommodating. I was paying more than I could afford on insurance and was not available before the State Farm office closed. Will gave me a call after hours, was super nice, and explained everything in a way that was super easy to understand. Now I’m paying less on insurance but I know that I’m getting the coverage I need. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of David Soares

David Soares

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Soares
"Friendly and couteous! I trust Chris Sutherland for all my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Zajicek

Caitlin Zajicek

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Zajicek
"William was great with helping me switch over to a new plan! He answered any questions I may have had and made the process super easy!"
Profile photo of Katie Brame

Katie Brame

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Brame
"I would highly recommend State Farm! Jordan is a very professional and knowledgeable agent. He made our insurance transition to State Farm easy and seamless."
Profile photo of Wendy Roshon

Wendy Roshon

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Roshon
"Will has been so helpful and hard working getting me a great new bundle price! Thank you!"
Profile photo of James E

James E

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James E
"Got great service going through my insurance quotes and and coverages. William was extremely thorough in making sure I didn't have any gaps, and had found some shortcomings in my insurance policies I hadn't previously considered. The mortgage application process was simple as well. Friendliest folks I've spoken to in town."
Profile photo of Benjamin Brooks

Benjamin Brooks

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Brooks
"Will helped me out with changing insurance companies and got me a great deal!"
Profile photo of Christopher Garcia

Christopher Garcia

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Garcia
"Very friendly and professional. Made the purchase very easy and helped me get it as cheap as possible"
Profile photo of Kerie Currier

Kerie Currier

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerie Currier
"Natalie is the best to work with. Super efficient and friendly, knowledgeable, very quick to respond. Thanks Natalie!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Ashworth

Rachelle Ashworth

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Ashworth
"Always a pleasure working with Chris Sutherland and his team. Natalie was able to help me save extra on my car insurance by explaining the benefits of the drive smart app. I use them not only for my car insurance but my renters insurance too."
Profile photo of Kathy Drotar

Kathy Drotar

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Drotar
"Will Goolsby got quotes to us quickly and answered all our questions to get us set up with State Farm. Many thanks!!"
Profile photo of Rose Mertz

Rose Mertz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Mertz
"I highly recommend State Farm ! William was amazing as he was very knowledgeable and helpful to get me the best coverage for our home and automobile! He was prompt in answering calls and messages! It was one of the very best insurance reviews on my present needs!"
Profile photo of Sonyong Bishop

Sonyong Bishop

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonyong Bishop
"Had great customer service! I am so happy that I have State Farm insurance, especially with Will @ Chris Sutherland. Thank you!"