Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonyong Bishop

Sonyong Bishop

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonyong Bishop
"Had great customer service! I am so happy that I have State Farm insurance, especially with Will @ Chris Sutherland. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lucas Eddington

Lucas Eddington

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Eddington
"Will Goolsby was very helpful"
Profile photo of Emily Radke

Emily Radke

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Radke
"Natalie was super sweet. She helped me with all my questions and got my insurance all situated. Thank you! You’re amazing"
Profile photo of Cody Schellinger

Cody Schellinger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Schellinger
"Ericka has gone above and beyond for us. She's been prompt and responsive for every email I've sent (which has been a lot) and continues to provide excellence service along with being knowledgeable about every question we've had. We would recommend working with Ericka if you get the chance to."
Profile photo of Kent Kelley

Kent Kelley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Kelley
"I recently had to update my vehicle insurance after purchasing a new vehicle. Natalie Dunn helped me with this update. Not only was she polite, pleasant, and extremely helpful, she efficiently made the change in a matter of moments. Another plus was that my rate increase for the new vehicle was surprisingly minimal. Natalie is one of the reasons that I will always use Chris Sutherland at State Farm for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Wood

Jacob Wood

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wood
"Very great service!"
Profile photo of Mary C

Mary C

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary C
"We had a great experience with Will for our auto and home insurance. He ended up saving us $1,000/year on our home and it's insured for more coverage than our current company. Also, saved on auto by bundling with house. Umbrella policy also very affordable. He is very easy to work with, responsive and honest. Highly recommend State Farm and Will!"
Profile photo of Dayton Schneider

Dayton Schneider

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Schneider
"David was so helpful! I am 23 years old and have never bought insurance for a car before and he very much did help me understand what my insurance is going to do. He was very friendly and I think this man deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Jennifer Haynes

Jennifer Haynes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Haynes
"Chris Southerland's State Farm Agency is fantastic. Excellent customer service with caring staff that finds the best policies for your needs!"
Profile photo of Steven Borowski

Steven Borowski

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Borowski
"Today I had the pleasure of talking to your agent Will. He made shopping for a new policy a piece of cake. He was knowledgeable, informative, and was very personable. 10/10 A+++ Thank you, Will."
Profile photo of Kenneth Durichek

Kenneth Durichek

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Durichek
"Always helpful with insurance questions."
Profile photo of Robb Underwood

Robb Underwood

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robb Underwood
"I had the opportunity to talk with Will Goolsby and work through some tough insurance claims over the last few months. He was understanding and worked hard to get me a manageable cost for insurance. He's very professional and has his clients best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Calin Elardi

Calin Elardi

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calin Elardi
"Jackie and Chris Sutherland's team overall have been fantastic to work with - they are very responsive and helpful with questions as well as following up with claims."
Profile photo of mohsen kalantar

mohsen kalantar

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mohsen kalantar
"Thanks to William Goolsby as a professional agent for his role to help me out to find a right type of coverage for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Fagin

Jacob Fagin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Fagin
"Excellent service! I really enjoyed working with Chris and Steve"
Profile photo of Greg Smith

Greg Smith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Smith
"The dude with the collarbone helped me so much he deserves a bronze statue out front. I might build it myself with the money I saved."
Profile photo of Arlena Sanchez

Arlena Sanchez

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlena Sanchez
"I always have such a great experience with state farm. Their employees are always so nice and helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Heinz

Scott Heinz

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Heinz
"Great insurance agency! Great customer service. My first claims experience went very well with the help of the staff in this office."
Profile photo of Dillon Nyman

Dillon Nyman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Nyman
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they have always been good to me. Worked with Jonah today and he was fantastic. Easy to work with and got everything sorted out for me in no time. Highly recommend these guys"
Profile photo of ermiyas hailu

ermiyas hailu

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ermiyas hailu
"I had an excellent experience working with Chris Sutherland, the State Farm Insurance Agent. He provided me with exceptional assistance and guidance when I was looking for renters insurance. Chris's professionalism and knowledge were evident throughout the process. He patiently addressed all my questions, explained the coverage options clearly, and helped me find the policy that best suited my needs. His friendly demeanor and dedication to customer satisfaction made the entire experience positive. I highly recommend Chris Sutherland for anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance services."
Profile photo of Andrew Turck

Andrew Turck

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Turck
"I just moved to Colorado Springs. The office helped me get set up quickly. Thanks!"
Profile photo of P W

P W

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P W
"These folks at this office have been the most helpful and informative agents I have ever used in my 40+ years of driving. Will has been an exceptional help and I highly recommend this agency. First class professionalism!"
Profile photo of Jason Doan

Jason Doan

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Doan
"They have always been professional and took care of my needs in a Timely manor I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Taylor Landry

Taylor Landry

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Landry
"Everyone at this office has always been super helpful and pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of John_ Deere

John_ Deere

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John_ Deere
"Will is great at all things insurance related. He handles my questions and unfounded complaints in stride. Thanks for all you do! - C_Hildebrand"